ALBUM: Nasty C – Strings And Bling (Tracklist & Cover)

Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Download (Tracklist & Cover)
mesothelioma law firm seo portfolio

Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Download (Tracklist & Cover)

We are only a few days away from the arrival of Nasty C’s Strings And Bling album Zip Download. Nasty C Strings And Bling Album Download (Tracklist & Cover). The South African rapper has quite recently made the album accessible for pre-order on iTunes today and we are eager to share the tracklist alongside the official cover for it Below:

VIEW ALSO:ALBUM LEAK: Drake – Scorpion (ZIP FILE) Seo Portfolio


The tape is a 17 tracks project with guest appearances from American rapper ASAP Ferg on “KING”, his regular collaborator – Rowlene on “SMA” and Kaien Cruz on Everything.

Check out the Tracklist below….

1: Blisters
2:Strings & Bling
4: No Respect
6: U Played Yourself
7:King (Ft A$AP Ferg)
8: Do U Dig
9: Gravy
10: Sma (feat. Rowlene)
11: Another One Down
12: Everything (feat. Kaien Cruz)
13: Casanova
14: Mrs Me
15: My Baby
16: Givenchy
17: Jiggy Jigga

Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order HERE:

Mesothelioma Portfolio

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.