Download Album Leak: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Download Gucci Mane Evil Genius Album Zip File

The Human Glacier, Gucci Mane announced that his next album would be titled Evil Genius. After releasing a plethora of projects in 2016 and 2017, respectively, Gucci decided to take his time for his 2018 project. The 17-track album boasts features from Migos (both as a group and Quavo singularly), Lil Yachty, Bruno Mars, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, Kodak Black, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Gucci Mane’s Evil Genius Tracklist
1. “Off The Boat”
2. “By Myself”
3. “Bipolar” Featuring Quavo
4. “Cold Shoulder” Featuring NBA YoungBoy
5. “Not Goin” Featuring Kevin Gates
6. “On God”
7. “Outta Proportion”
8. “Just Like It” Featuring 21 Savage
9. “Wake Up In The Sky” Featuring Bruno Mars and Kodak Black
10. “Solitaire” Featuring Glacier Boyz
11. “Lord”
12. “This The Night”
13. “Mad Russian” Featuring Lil Skies
14. “Money Callin”
15. “Hard Feelings”
16. “Dead Broke”
17. “Lost Y’all Mind” Featuring Quavo

Download Album Leak: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.