ALBUM: The Internet – Hive Mind (ZIP FILE)

The Internet Hive Mind Album Download

The Internet Hive Mind Album Zip Download

The Internet Hive Mind Album Zip + Zippyshare datafilehost mp3 Download. The Internet already released “Roll (Burbank Funk),” “Come Over,” and “La Di Da” off their highly anticipated Hive Mind album and now they deliver the rest. Download Album Zip The Internet Hive Mind mp3 Download.

The 13-track body of work doesn’t feature any guest appearances, allowing Syd, Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, Christopher Smith, and Steve Lacy to do their thing uninterrupted. Hive Mind Album Download

On Hive Mind, the positive impact of their time apart is quickly apparent. The opener, Come Together is mature and quietly devastating in spite of its perky rhythm, an emblem of solidarity in the face of senseless violence. There’s little else here in the way of political statements, though, to the album’s benefit

The group also shot music videos for “Roll (Burbank Funk)” and “Come Over” as part the LP’s promotional campaign.

VIEW ALSO: DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Beyonce & JAY-Z – Everything is Love (ZIP FILE)


  1. Come Together
  2. Roll (Burbank Funk)
  3. Come Over
  4. La Di Da
  5. Stay the Night
  6. Bravo
  7. Mood
  8. Next Time / Humble Pie
  9. It Gets Better (With Time)
  10. Look What U Started
  11. Wanna Be
  12. Beat Goes On
  13. Hold On

Stream Hive Mind below or download a copy for yourself on iTunes now.

Download Hive Mind Album Below



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.